FEMA Webinar – March 9

Announcing a new webinar – “ADA National Network Learning Session: Emergency Communications Approaches During and After an Emergency”

March 9, 2017, 2:30 pm ET

Webinars begin at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM CT / 12:30 PM MT / 11:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM Hawaii

REGISTRATION: Free online at www.adapresentations.org/registration.php. Registration closes at midnight, March 8th, 2017.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s