Upcoming Webinar

September 13th, 2018 – -Webinar Reminder-
“ADA National Network Learning Session: One year after Hurricane Harvey, How is Houston Making Its Disaster Planning Disability Inclusive?Webinars begin at 2.30pm EDT/1.30pm CDT/12.30pm MDT/11.30am PDT/8:30am Hawaii.
Registration: Free on-line at http://www.adapresentations.org/registration.php
Registration closes at midnight, September 12th, 2018.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.